STYRET 2020-2021

ROLLE I STYRET ANSVARLEG E-POSTADRESSE TELEFONNR.
Leiar Morten Mortensen morten.mortensen.mm@gmail.com 916 30 671
Nesteleiar
Sportsleg leiar Olav Hatlemark olav.oddson.hatlemark@gmail.com 415 50 305
Utdanningskoordinator Øyvind Østrem oyvind.ostrem@hvl.no 480 80 565
Kasserar Janne Sunde Yri janne@florohandball.no 908 41 397
Sekretær Monica Bøhmer monica@florohandball.no 908 37 323
Materialansvarleg Rune Grimstad ru-gri@online.no 994 47 742
Medlemsregistrering og fakturering Annbjørg Hestdal annbjorg@florohandball.no 913 00 107
Markedsansvarleg Frode Sandvik frode.sandvik@enivest.net 474 77 138
Dugnadsansvarleg Nina Steindal nina@florohandball.no 996 35 363
Styremedlem 1, superbrukar IKT Olav Kvalvik okvalvik@gmail.com 917 38 802
Styremedlem 2, draktansvarleg Oddlaug Fredheim oddlaug@florohandball.no 958 84 646
Styremedlem 3 Karianne Skavøy karianne@florohandball.no 482 29 527