STYRET 2018-2019

Verv Namn Telefon e-post
Leiar Morten Mortensen 916 30 671 morten.mortensen.mm@gmail.com
Nestleiar Jorunn Laila Farsund 916 16 180 jorunn@florohandball.no
Sportleg leiar Olav Hatlemark 415 50 305 olav.oddson.hatlemark@gmail.com
Styremedlem Martin Ramsdal 952 17 073 martin@florohandball.no
Styremedlem Oddlaug Fredheim 958 84 646 oddlaug@florohandball.no
Økonomi fakturering Inger Alsaker  977 48 987 ingeralsaker@yahoo.no
Økonomi regnskap Vivien Eriksen 957 01 610 vivien@florohandball.no
Styremedlem Anne-Grethe Sagen  976 37 750  a.g.sagen@hotmail.com